Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Net result
DKK 18.8m
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-42014664-1793894209574
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-42014664-AZ6wbXZNmjPA00Nu4izP-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: duration_only_0
Unit: DKK
Equity
DKK 50.6m
Equity ratio: 97.6%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-42014664-1793894209574
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-42014664-AZ6wbXZNmjPA00Nu4izP-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: instant_only_0
Unit: DKK
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK 21.8m |
| 2023 | — | DKK 20.6m |
| 2024 | — | DKK 9.2m |
| 2025 | — | DKK 18.8m |