Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Net result
DKK 23k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-41970294-1793946491374
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-41970294-AZyu1Z0OJz_uA5CLSwYV-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx-1
Unit: dkk
Equity
DKK -289.6k
Equity ratio: -236%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-41970294-1793946491374
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-41970294-AZyu1Z0OJz_uA5CLSwYV-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx-4
Unit: dkk
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK -76k |
| 2023 | — | DKK -167.9k |
| 2024 | — | DKK -78.8k |
| 2025 | — | DKK 23k |