Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -866.4k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-41965541-1793897648666
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-41965541-AZ701lZB_ZC7fwDuo2DK-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Net result
DKK -865.5k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-41965541-1793897648666
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-41965541-AZ701lZB_ZC7fwDuo2DK-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Equity
DKK 94.2k
Equity ratio: 11.3%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-41965541-1793897648666
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-41965541-AZ701lZB_ZC7fwDuo2DK-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c3
Unit: u0
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2023 | — | DKK 232 |
| 2024 | — | DKK 456.2k |
| 2025 | — | DKK -865.5k |