Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 73.1k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-41963735-1793912000903
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-41963735-AZxmHELRJz_uA5CLKchV-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Oct 2024 - 30 Sept 2025
Context: ID_0
Unit: DKK
Net result
DKK -502.1k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-41963735-1793912000903
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-41963735-AZxmHELRJz_uA5CLKchV-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Oct 2024 - 30 Sept 2025
Context: ID_0
Unit: DKK
Equity
DKK 1.1m
Equity ratio: 15.1%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-41963735-1793912000903
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-41963735-AZxmHELRJz_uA5CLKchV-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Oct 2024 - 30 Sept 2025
Context: ID_7
Unit: DKK
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK -180.4k |
| 2023 | — | DKK -352.5k |
| 2024 | — | DKK -481.4k |
| 2025 | — | DKK -502.1k |