Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 863
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-41956259-1793946492824
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-41956259-AZ7KccNpJsD7XaxeVp7i-1
XBRL: f:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c1
Unit: u3
Net result
DKK 5.1k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-41956259-1793946492824
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-41956259-AZ7KccNpJsD7XaxeVp7i-1
XBRL: f:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c1
Unit: u3
Equity
DKK 443.3k
Equity ratio: 100%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-41956259-1793946492824
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-41956259-AZ7KccNpJsD7XaxeVp7i-1
XBRL: f:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c45
Unit: u3
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK -17.5k |
| 2023 | — | DKK -4k |
| 2024 | — | DKK -17.9k |
| 2025 | — | DKK 5.1k |