Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Net result
DKK 41.4k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-41721790-1793901306459
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-41721790-AZ0QO7_tUOE-jG7uOlFF-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ID_0
Unit: DKK
Equity
DKK 387.3k
Equity ratio: 73.8%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-41721790-1793901306459
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-41721790-AZ0QO7_tUOE-jG7uOlFF-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ID_4
Unit: DKK
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK 89k |
| 2023 | — | DKK 40.2k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 67.8k |
| 2025 | — | DKK 41.4k |