Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -51.6k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-41719583-1793927755381
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-41719583-AZ76D3e3JsD7XaxeaMLl-1
XBRL: g:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c11
Unit: u3
Net result
DKK 77.4k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-41719583-1793927755381
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-41719583-AZ76D3e3JsD7XaxeaMLl-1
XBRL: g:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c11
Unit: u3
Equity
DKK 3.3m
Equity ratio: 27.8%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-41719583-1793927755381
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-41719583-AZ76D3e3JsD7XaxeaMLl-1
XBRL: g:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c49
Unit: u3
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK 1.7m |
| 2023 | — | DKK 293.7k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 1.5m |
| 2025 | — | DKK 77.4k |