Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -12.3k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-41564970-1793883373923
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-41564970-AZ2Ah1TsIfGsIONvQn7y-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ID_0
Unit: DKK
Net result
DKK 440k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-41564970-1793883373923
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-41564970-AZ2Ah1TsIfGsIONvQn7y-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ID_0
Unit: DKK
Equity
DKK 2.5m
Equity ratio: 62.2%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-41564970-1793883373923
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-41564970-AZ2Ah1TsIfGsIONvQn7y-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ID_6
Unit: DKK
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK 362 |
| 2023 | — | DKK 246 |
| 2024 | — | DKK 715 |
| 2025 | — | DKK 440k |