Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2026
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -19.9k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-41526394-1793926898374
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-41526394-AZ6rnVHEHpprI11O9nJn-1
XBRL: e:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Apr 2025 - 31 Mar 2026
Context: c1
Unit: u5
Net result
DKK 2m
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-41526394-1793926898374
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-41526394-AZ6rnVHEHpprI11O9nJn-1
XBRL: e:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Apr 2025 - 31 Mar 2026
Context: c1
Unit: u5
Equity
DKK 9.3m
Equity ratio: 92.6%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-41526394-1793926898374
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-41526394-AZ6rnVHEHpprI11O9nJn-1
XBRL: e:Equity
Period: 01 Apr 2025 - 31 Mar 2026
Context: c4
Unit: u5
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2023 | — | DKK 751.4k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 1.4m |
| 2025 | — | DKK 1.6m |
| 2026 | — | DKK 2m |