Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -50.4k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-41498374-1793944820781
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-41498374-AZz7a3KwucE85rkof45N-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx1
Unit: dkk
Net result
DKK 24.8k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-41498374-1793944820781
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-41498374-AZz7a3KwucE85rkof45N-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx1
Unit: dkk
Equity
DKK -262.8k
Equity ratio: -87.8%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-41498374-1793944820781
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-41498374-AZz7a3KwucE85rkof45N-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx3
Unit: dkk
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2023 | — | DKK -133.8k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 230.8k |
| 2025 | — | DKK 24.8k |