Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -14.6k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-41493941-1793946244298
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-41493941-AZ7t2GcEJsD7XaxeZcqm-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ID_0
Unit: DKK
Net result
DKK -399.4k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-41493941-1793946244298
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-41493941-AZ7t2GcEJsD7XaxeZcqm-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ID_0
Unit: DKK
Equity
DKK 11.3k
Equity ratio: 4.3%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-41493941-1793946244298
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-41493941-AZ7t2GcEJsD7XaxeZcqm-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ID_10
Unit: DKK
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK 60.3k |
| 2023 | — | DKK 62.5k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 60.7k |
| 2025 | — | DKK -399.4k |