Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -10.2k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-41474416-1793903741926
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-41474416-AZ7a7bOC_ZC7fwDulxYx-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx1
Unit: vDKK
Net result
DKK -10.2k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-41474416-1793903741926
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-41474416-AZ7a7bOC_ZC7fwDulxYx-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx1
Unit: vDKK
Equity
DKK -25.4k
Equity ratio: -39.7%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-41474416-1793903741926
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-41474416-AZ7a7bOC_ZC7fwDulxYx-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx4
Unit: vDKK
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK -7.2k |
| 2023 | — | DKK -27.7k |
| 2024 | — | DKK -11.2k |
| 2025 | — | DKK -10.2k |