Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 72.1k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-41472553-1793934072251
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-41472553-AZ8aKa_F5Z0LpFBRtubv-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Net result
DKK 37.8k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-41472553-1793934072251
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-41472553-AZ8aKa_F5Z0LpFBRtubv-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Equity
DKK 1.1m
Equity ratio: 32.9%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-41472553-1793934072251
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-41472553-AZ8aKa_F5Z0LpFBRtubv-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c3
Unit: u0
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | DKK 252.8k | DKK 2.2k |
| 2023 | DKK 306.7k | DKK 14.2k |
| 2024 | DKK 328.1k | DKK 96.5k |
| 2025 | — | DKK 37.8k |