Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -389.3k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-41435178-1793951238775
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-41435178-AZ8d3Ji5Y4y0EUXkwd6r-1
XBRL: g:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c11
Unit: u3
Net result
DKK -227.9k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-41435178-1793951238775
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-41435178-AZ8d3Ji5Y4y0EUXkwd6r-1
XBRL: g:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c11
Unit: u3
Equity
DKK 14.2m
Equity ratio: 99.9%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-41435178-1793951238775
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-41435178-AZ8d3Ji5Y4y0EUXkwd6r-1
XBRL: g:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c49
Unit: u3
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK 85.5k |
| 2023 | — | DKK 35.7k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 13.4m |
| 2025 | — | DKK -227.9k |