Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2021
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 394.5k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-41344083-1793865956437
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-41344083-AXqgK4qNJoY5lTBVeC10-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 06 May 2020 - 30 Apr 2021
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Net result
DKK 524.6k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-41344083-1793865956437
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-41344083-AXqgK4qNJoY5lTBVeC10-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 06 May 2020 - 30 Apr 2021
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Equity
DKK 564.6k
Equity ratio: 27.2%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-41344083-1793865956437
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-41344083-AXqgK4qNJoY5lTBVeC10-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 06 May 2020 - 30 Apr 2021
Context: c2
Unit: u0
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2021 | — | DKK 524.6k |