Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Net result
DKK -41.5k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-41299746-1793929650635
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-41299746-AZ75tJmRaPsx4Hbmiyce-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: D0
Unit: U-iso4217-DKK
Equity
DKK -178.3k
Equity ratio: -48%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-41299746-1793929650635
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-41299746-AZ75tJmRaPsx4Hbmiyce-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: I0
Unit: U-iso4217-DKK
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK -33k |
| 2023 | — | DKK -43.4k |
| 2024 | — | DKK -42.2k |
| 2025 | — | DKK -41.5k |