Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
-DKK 778
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-41267283-1793946231436
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-41267283-AZ0w5wq3UOE-jG7uSle5-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Oct 2024 - 30 Sept 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Net result
DKK 8.9k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-41267283-1793946231436
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-41267283-AZ0w5wq3UOE-jG7uSle5-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Oct 2024 - 30 Sept 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Equity
DKK -9.4k
Equity ratio: -96.9%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-41267283-1793946231436
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-41267283-AZ0w5wq3UOE-jG7uSle5-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Oct 2024 - 30 Sept 2025
Context: c2
Unit: u0
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK -60.5k |
| 2023 | — | DKK -2.6k |
| 2024 | — | DKK -2.3k |
| 2025 | — | DKK 8.9k |