Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2023
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 1.7k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-41265981-1793909104712
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-41265981-AY1GqdAm4DQGDpRw69As-1
XBRL: g:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2023 - 31 Dec 2023
Context: c40
Unit: u1
Net result
DKK 1.7k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-41265981-1793909104712
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-41265981-AY1GqdAm4DQGDpRw69As-1
XBRL: g:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2023 - 31 Dec 2023
Context: c40
Unit: u1
Equity
DKK 459.8k
Equity ratio: 94.5%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-41265981-1793909104712
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-41265981-AY1GqdAm4DQGDpRw69As-1
XBRL: g:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2023 - 31 Dec 2023
Context: c178
Unit: u1
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2020 | — | DKK -53.2k |
| 2021 | — | DKK -34.2k |
| 2022 | — | DKK -4.9k |
| 2023 | — | DKK 1.7k |