Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 0
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-41220171-1793853310905
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-41220171-AZ8vHOj-LTLXsiSAUCDt-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx1
Unit: dkk
Net result
DKK -162.3k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-41220171-1793853310905
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-41220171-AZ8vHOj-LTLXsiSAUCDt-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx1
Unit: dkk
Equity
DKK 1.4m
Equity ratio: 59.7%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-41220171-1793853310905
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-41220171-AZ8vHOj-LTLXsiSAUCDt-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx3
Unit: dkk
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK 597.9k |
| 2023 | — | DKK 849.9k |
| 2024 | — | DKK -307.9k |
| 2025 | — | DKK -162.3k |