Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2024
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -43.2k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-41188901-1793906098131
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-41188901-AZW4D2_KFEh_XCMOREQv-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2024 - 31 Dec 2024
Context: ctx-1
Unit: DKK
Net result
DKK -79.9k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-41188901-1793906098131
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-41188901-AZW4D2_KFEh_XCMOREQv-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2024 - 31 Dec 2024
Context: ctx-1
Unit: DKK
Equity
DKK -137k
Equity ratio: -127.4%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-41188901-1793906098131
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-41188901-AZW4D2_KFEh_XCMOREQv-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2024 - 31 Dec 2024
Context: ctx-4
Unit: DKK
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2021 | — | DKK -49.2k |
| 2022 | — | DKK -112.9k |
| 2023 | — | DKK -260.7k |
| 2024 | — | DKK -79.9k |