Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 1.2m
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-41001925-1789592932378
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-41001925-AZ26Mm1bJ8g52wzXb6gP-1
XBRL: h:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c11
Unit: u3
Net result
DKK 813.8k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-41001925-1789592932378
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-41001925-AZ26Mm1bJ8g52wzXb6gP-1
XBRL: h:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c11
Unit: u3
Equity
DKK 1.9m
Equity ratio: 40.9%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-41001925-1789592932378
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-41001925-AZ26Mm1bJ8g52wzXb6gP-1
XBRL: h:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c49
Unit: u3
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | -DKK 20 |
| 2023 | — | DKK 34k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 773.5k |
| 2025 | — | DKK 813.8k |