Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Net result
DKK -63k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-40989331-1793921515892
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-40989331-AZ70DZ4XJsD7XaxeaFvK-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx1
Unit: dkk
Equity
DKK 508.4k
Equity ratio: 93.8%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-40989331-1793921515892
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-40989331-AZ70DZ4XJsD7XaxeaFvK-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx3
Unit: dkk
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK 239.4k |
| 2023 | — | DKK 177.7k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 41.3k |
| 2025 | — | DKK -63k |