Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -2m
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-40969977-1793917036569
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-40969977-AZ1xlGCoIfGsIONvO1Y7-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx1
Unit: vDKK
Net result
DKK -2.6m
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-40969977-1793917036569
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-40969977-AZ1xlGCoIfGsIONvO1Y7-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx1
Unit: vDKK
Equity
DKK -4m
Equity ratio: -75.7%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-40969977-1793917036569
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-40969977-AZ1xlGCoIfGsIONvO1Y7-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx6
Unit: vDKK
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK -239.7k |
| 2023 | — | DKK -2.3m |
| 2024 | — | DKK -4.6m |
| 2025 | — | DKK -2.6m |