Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 238.3k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-40964061-1793900533235
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-40964061-AZs2MsJC7MFYLSEq7b4f-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jul 2024 - 30 Jun 2025
Context: ctx1
Unit: vDKK
Net result
DKK 132.3k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-40964061-1793900533235
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-40964061-AZs2MsJC7MFYLSEq7b4f-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jul 2024 - 30 Jun 2025
Context: ctx1
Unit: vDKK
Equity
DKK 2.2m
Equity ratio: 35.1%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-40964061-1793900533235
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-40964061-AZs2MsJC7MFYLSEq7b4f-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jul 2024 - 30 Jun 2025
Context: ctx7
Unit: vDKK
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK 168.9k |
| 2023 | — | DKK 2.9k |
| 2024 | — | DKK -29.4k |
| 2025 | — | DKK 132.3k |