Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -7.8k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-40962972-1793951610368
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-40962972-AZsm7UUw7MFYLSEq5oRH-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jul 2024 - 30 Jun 2025
Context: ID_0
Unit: DKK
Net result
DKK -6.4k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-40962972-1793951610368
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-40962972-AZsm7UUw7MFYLSEq5oRH-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jul 2024 - 30 Jun 2025
Context: ID_0
Unit: DKK
Equity
DKK 444.8k
Equity ratio: 72.5%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-40962972-1793951610368
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-40962972-AZsm7UUw7MFYLSEq5oRH-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jul 2024 - 30 Jun 2025
Context: ID_7
Unit: DKK
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK 97.3k |
| 2023 | — | DKK 247.3k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 206.5k |
| 2025 | — | DKK -6.4k |