Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -89.6k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-40950818-1793890956182
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-40950818-AZ8FPCN7Y4y0EUXktSD_-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx-1
Unit: dkk
Net result
DKK -124.2k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-40950818-1793890956182
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-40950818-AZ8FPCN7Y4y0EUXktSD_-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx-1
Unit: dkk
Equity
DKK 164.6k
Equity ratio: 21%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-40950818-1793890956182
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-40950818-AZ8FPCN7Y4y0EUXktSD_-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx-6
Unit: dkk
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK 37.6k |
| 2023 | — | DKK 66.6k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 46.8k |
| 2025 | — | DKK -124.2k |