Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -3.7k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-40762647-1793950044297
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-40762647-AZ1Ki2q4rcE9-Qwk3mgq-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ID_0
Unit: DKK
Net result
DKK 58.3k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-40762647-1793950044297
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-40762647-AZ1Ki2q4rcE9-Qwk3mgq-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ID_0
Unit: DKK
Equity
DKK 98.5k
Equity ratio: 92.5%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-40762647-1793950044297
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-40762647-AZ1Ki2q4rcE9-Qwk3mgq-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ID_6
Unit: DKK
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK 64k |
| 2023 | — | DKK 45.3k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 48.1k |
| 2025 | — | DKK 58.3k |