Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 0
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-40752099-1793883270451
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-40752099-AZ8Zhazn5Z0LpFBRtq2--1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Net result
DKK 0
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-40752099-1793883270451
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-40752099-AZ8Zhazn5Z0LpFBRtq2--1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Equity
DKK 36.5k
Equity ratio: 100%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-40752099-1793883270451
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-40752099-AZ8Zhazn5Z0LpFBRtq2--1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c3
Unit: u0
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | DKK 0 | DKK 0 |
| 2023 | DKK 0 | -DKK 77 |
| 2024 | — | DKK 0 |
| 2025 | — | DKK 0 |