Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 3.9m
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-40715436-1793891946375
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-40715436-AZq-9zrGoavC2P6E1wBl-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Oct 2024 - 30 Sept 2025
Context: ctx-1
Unit: dkk
Net result
DKK 2.9m
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-40715436-1793891946375
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-40715436-AZq-9zrGoavC2P6E1wBl-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Oct 2024 - 30 Sept 2025
Context: ctx-1
Unit: dkk
Equity
DKK 3.5m
Equity ratio: 67.2%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-40715436-1793891946375
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-40715436-AZq-9zrGoavC2P6E1wBl-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Oct 2024 - 30 Sept 2025
Context: ctx-7
Unit: dkk
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2021 | — | — |
| 2022 | — | DKK 1.8m |
| 2023 | — | DKK 2.3m |
| 2024 | — | DKK 2.9m |
| 2025 | — | DKK 2.9m |