Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2026
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Net result
DKK 65k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-40714022-1793917969253
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-40714022-AaGMysLXntWaBrQWuxUS-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 May 2025 - 30 Apr 2026
Context: duration_only_0
Unit: DKK
Equity
DKK 11.8m
Equity ratio: 98.2%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-40714022-1793917969253
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-40714022-AaGMysLXntWaBrQWuxUS-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 May 2025 - 30 Apr 2026
Context: instant_only_0
Unit: DKK
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2023 | — | DKK 953.8k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 2.1m |
| 2025 | — | DKK -3m |
| 2026 | — | DKK 65k |