Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2024
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 120m
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-40686606-1793938519631
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-40686606-AZXrIUHZ3Ow5rcFvvex--1
XBRL: ifrs-full:ProfitLossFromOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2024 - 31 Dec 2024
Context: ctx1
Unit: vDKK
Net result
DKK 120.2m
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-40686606-1793938519631
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-40686606-AZXrIUHZ3Ow5rcFvvex--1
XBRL: ifrs-full:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2024 - 31 Dec 2024
Context: ctx1
Unit: vDKK
Equity
DKK 770.5m
Equity ratio: 99.2%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-40686606-1793938519631
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-40686606-AZXrIUHZ3Ow5rcFvvex--1
XBRL: ifrs-full:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2024 - 31 Dec 2024
Context: ctx7
Unit: vDKK
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK 56.9m |
| 2023 | — | DKK 185.6m |
| 2024 | — | DKK 120.2m |