Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 54.3k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-40677348-1793893894777
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-40677348-AZvDHvg5h_uIDYtxMP88-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jul 2024 - 30 Jun 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Net result
DKK 42.3k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-40677348-1793893894777
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-40677348-AZvDHvg5h_uIDYtxMP88-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jul 2024 - 30 Jun 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Equity
DKK 191.9k
Equity ratio: 65.1%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-40677348-1793893894777
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-40677348-AZvDHvg5h_uIDYtxMP88-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jul 2024 - 30 Jun 2025
Context: c3
Unit: u0
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | DKK 1.5m | DKK -5.3k |
| 2023 | — | DKK 54k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 49 |
| 2025 | — | DKK 42.3k |