Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2023
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -7.5m
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-40666559-1793938814129
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-40666559-AZC9S0U8D8wfQJ3Qbism-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2023 - 31 Dec 2023
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Net result
DKK -8m
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-40666559-1793938814129
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-40666559-AZC9S0U8D8wfQJ3Qbism-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2023 - 31 Dec 2023
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Equity
DKK -74.3m
Equity ratio: -324.5%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-40666559-1793938814129
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-40666559-AZC9S0U8D8wfQJ3Qbism-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2023 - 31 Dec 2023
Context: c6
Unit: u0
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2020 | — | DKK -8.6m |
| 2021 | — | DKK -13.6m |
| 2022 | — | DKK -67.5m |
| 2023 | — | DKK -8m |