Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Net result
DKK 475.8k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-40641599-1793905956341
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-40641599-AZxWcirez53i_6-1GHx0-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx1
Unit: dkk
Equity
DKK 455.5k
Equity ratio: 22.6%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-40641599-1793905956341
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-40641599-AZxWcirez53i_6-1GHx0-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx3
Unit: dkk
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK -4.3k |
| 2023 | — | DKK -6.9k |
| 2024 | — | DKK -20.6k |
| 2025 | — | DKK 475.8k |