Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -4.2k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-40630503-1793938358794
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-40630503-AZ7NCGpfaPsx4HbmebBJ-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ID_0
Unit: DKK
Net result
DKK 188k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-40630503-1793938358794
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-40630503-AZ7NCGpfaPsx4HbmebBJ-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ID_0
Unit: DKK
Equity
DKK 1.3m
Equity ratio: 99.8%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-40630503-1793938358794
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-40630503-AZ7NCGpfaPsx4HbmebBJ-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ID_3
Unit: DKK
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK 286.3k |
| 2023 | — | DKK 65.4k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 196.3k |
| 2025 | — | DKK 188k |