Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -24.6k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-40565221-1793942658224
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-40565221-AZsB4G-QoavC2P6E9Ddr-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jul 2024 - 30 Jun 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Net result
DKK -100.1k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-40565221-1793942658224
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-40565221-AZsB4G-QoavC2P6E9Ddr-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jul 2024 - 30 Jun 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Equity
DKK -446.1k
Equity ratio: -19.8%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-40565221-1793942658224
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-40565221-AZsB4G-QoavC2P6E9Ddr-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jul 2024 - 30 Jun 2025
Context: c4
Unit: u0
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK -8.2k |
| 2023 | — | DKK -26.9k |
| 2024 | — | DKK -98.2k |
| 2025 | — | DKK -100.1k |