Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2026
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Net result
DKK 6.7k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-40522182-1793905973724
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-40522182-AZ9fZIPewMzF7maiWaPE-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jul 2025 - 30 Jun 2026
Context: ID_0
Unit: DKK
Equity
DKK 817.6k
Equity ratio: 98.6%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-40522182-1793905973724
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-40522182-AZ9fZIPewMzF7maiWaPE-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jul 2025 - 30 Jun 2026
Context: ID_11
Unit: DKK
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2023 | — | DKK 213.7k |
| 2024 | — | DKK -34.4k |
| 2025 | — | DKK 21.7k |
| 2026 | — | DKK 6.7k |