Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2023
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 2.5m
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-40507965-1793900179969
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-40507965-AZAGEEGHAAKhEEfBD9G1-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2023 - 31 Dec 2023
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Net result
DKK 1.7m
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-40507965-1793900179969
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-40507965-AZAGEEGHAAKhEEfBD9G1-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2023 - 31 Dec 2023
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Equity
DKK 2.7m
Equity ratio: 25.2%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-40507965-1793900179969
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-40507965-AZAGEEGHAAKhEEfBD9G1-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2023 - 31 Dec 2023
Context: c4
Unit: u0
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK 1.7m |
| 2023 | — | DKK 1.7m |