Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 63.3k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-40506764-1793946275056
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-40506764-AZz1e4-sucE85rkofLA7-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Oct 2024 - 30 Sept 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Net result
DKK 50.9k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-40506764-1793946275056
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-40506764-AZz1e4-sucE85rkofLA7-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Oct 2024 - 30 Sept 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Equity
DKK 313k
Equity ratio: 19.3%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-40506764-1793946275056
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-40506764-AZz1e4-sucE85rkofLA7-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Oct 2024 - 30 Sept 2025
Context: c5
Unit: u0
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK 31.1k |
| 2023 | — | DKK 47.2k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 130.3k |
| 2025 | — | DKK 50.9k |