Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 109.6k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-40404686-1793890715598
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-40404686-AZ1ERMJFrcE9-Qwk2xi7-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Oct 2024 - 30 Sept 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Net result
DKK 83.8k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-40404686-1793890715598
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-40404686-AZ1ERMJFrcE9-Qwk2xi7-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Oct 2024 - 30 Sept 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Equity
DKK 18.6k
Equity ratio: 11.1%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-40404686-1793890715598
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-40404686-AZ1ERMJFrcE9-Qwk2xi7-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Oct 2024 - 30 Sept 2025
Context: c4
Unit: u0
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK -56.1k |
| 2023 | — | DKK 7.5k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 105 |
| 2025 | — | DKK 83.8k |