Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2026
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -99.2k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-40393137-1793951893893
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-40393137-AaGcHZW-dYmTvyoqhhCt-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jul 2025 - 30 Jun 2026
Context: ctx1
Unit: dkk
Net result
DKK -124.9k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-40393137-1793951893893
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-40393137-AaGcHZW-dYmTvyoqhhCt-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jul 2025 - 30 Jun 2026
Context: ctx1
Unit: dkk
Equity
DKK 192k
Equity ratio: 21.3%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-40393137-1793951893893
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-40393137-AaGcHZW-dYmTvyoqhhCt-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jul 2025 - 30 Jun 2026
Context: ctx3
Unit: dkk
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2023 | — | DKK 122 |
| 2024 | — | -DKK 64 |
| 2025 | — | DKK 58.7k |
| 2026 | — | DKK -124.9k |