Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2023
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 455k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-40360832-1793894167288
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-40360832-AZBe6nJGylICL3s_-k5u-1
XBRL: e:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2023 - 31 Dec 2023
Context: c1
Unit: u5
Net result
DKK 261.4k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-40360832-1793894167288
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-40360832-AZBe6nJGylICL3s_-k5u-1
XBRL: e:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2023 - 31 Dec 2023
Context: c1
Unit: u5
Equity
DKK 591.9k
Equity ratio: 10.5%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-40360832-1793894167288
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-40360832-AZBe6nJGylICL3s_-k5u-1
XBRL: e:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2023 - 31 Dec 2023
Context: c4
Unit: u5
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2020 | — | DKK 246.8k |
| 2021 | — | DKK -427.8k |
| 2022 | — | DKK 507.3k |
| 2023 | — | DKK 261.4k |