Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 590.6k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-40314067-1793897420591
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-40314067-AZ2aud9jIfGsIONvTq6f-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx1
Unit: vDKK
Net result
DKK 440.9k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-40314067-1793897420591
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-40314067-AZ2aud9jIfGsIONvTq6f-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx1
Unit: vDKK
Equity
DKK 1.1m
Equity ratio: 54.6%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-40314067-1793897420591
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-40314067-AZ2aud9jIfGsIONvTq6f-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx6
Unit: vDKK
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK 1.7m |
| 2023 | — | DKK 22.9k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 95.2k |
| 2025 | — | DKK 440.9k |