Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -9.7k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-40285318-1793927937023
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-40285318-AZr9TNNn6oLUEBWhhv1_-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Oct 2024 - 30 Sept 2025
Context: ctx1
Unit: vDKK
Net result
DKK -150.3k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-40285318-1793927937023
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-40285318-AZr9TNNn6oLUEBWhhv1_-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Oct 2024 - 30 Sept 2025
Context: ctx1
Unit: vDKK
Equity
DKK -324.2k
Equity ratio: -6.9%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-40285318-1793927937023
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-40285318-AZr9TNNn6oLUEBWhhv1_-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Oct 2024 - 30 Sept 2025
Context: ctx5
Unit: vDKK
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK 533.3k |
| 2023 | — | DKK -124.7k |
| 2024 | — | DKK -197.4k |
| 2025 | — | DKK -150.3k |