Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -89.4k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-40233113-1793863494193
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-40233113-AZ7Ql11NJsD7XaxeWB-q-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Net result
DKK -100.5k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-40233113-1793863494193
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-40233113-AZ7Ql11NJsD7XaxeWB-q-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Equity
DKK -40.4k
Equity ratio: -16.3%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-40233113-1793863494193
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-40233113-AZ7Ql11NJsD7XaxeWB-q-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c2
Unit: u0
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | -DKK 4 |
| 2023 | — | -DKK 120 |
| 2024 | — | DKK 180 |
| 2025 | — | DKK -100.5k |