Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -1k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-40227253-1793908437691
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-40227253-AZrEJn7S52NpnwTysx_U-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jul 2024 - 30 Jun 2025
Context: ID_1
Unit: DKK
Net result
DKK 769.2k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-40227253-1793908437691
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-40227253-AZrEJn7S52NpnwTysx_U-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jul 2024 - 30 Jun 2025
Context: ID_1
Unit: DKK
Equity
DKK 5.9m
Equity ratio: 99.9%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-40227253-1793908437691
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-40227253-AZrEJn7S52NpnwTysx_U-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jul 2024 - 30 Jun 2025
Context: ID_7
Unit: DKK
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK 319.6k |
| 2023 | — | DKK -233.6k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 241.1k |
| 2025 | — | DKK 769.2k |