Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 774.9k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-40218599-1793902772835
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-40218599-AZ25wLl9IfGsIONvWHIk-1
XBRL: h:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c11
Unit: u3
Net result
DKK 429.3k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-40218599-1793902772835
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-40218599-AZ25wLl9IfGsIONvWHIk-1
XBRL: h:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c11
Unit: u3
Equity
DKK 966.9k
Equity ratio: 16.5%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-40218599-1793902772835
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-40218599-AZ25wLl9IfGsIONvWHIk-1
XBRL: h:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c49
Unit: u3
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK 103 |
| 2023 | — | DKK 485.7k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 604.2k |
| 2025 | — | DKK 429.3k |