Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 62.4k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-40209727-1789971298411
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-40209727-AZ24VhIQIfGsIONvWGk0-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Oct 2024 - 30 Sept 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Net result
DKK 53.1k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-40209727-1789971298411
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-40209727-AZ24VhIQIfGsIONvWGk0-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Oct 2024 - 30 Sept 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Equity
DKK -323.2k
Equity ratio: -162.8%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-40209727-1789971298411
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-40209727-AZ24VhIQIfGsIONvWGk0-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Oct 2024 - 30 Sept 2025
Context: c3
Unit: u0
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK 122.4k |
| 2023 | — | DKK -113.8k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 91.6k |
| 2025 | — | DKK 53.1k |