Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -492.7k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-40161007-1793393886110
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-40161007-AZ7vgydVaPsx4HbmiLBo-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx1
Unit: dkk
Net result
DKK -516.4k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-40161007-1793393886110
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-40161007-AZ7vgydVaPsx4HbmiLBo-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx1
Unit: dkk
Equity
DKK -1.2m
Equity ratio: -765.4%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-40161007-1793393886110
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-40161007-AZ7vgydVaPsx4HbmiLBo-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx3
Unit: dkk
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK -339.4k |
| 2023 | — | DKK -58.7k |
| 2024 | — | DKK -354.3k |
| 2025 | — | DKK -516.4k |