Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 67.9k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-40150323-1793919424195
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-40150323-AZl7vZXMeM3yCJLSjLlo-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jul 2024 - 30 Jun 2025
Context: ctx-1
Unit: dkk
Net result
DKK 52.8k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-40150323-1793919424195
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-40150323-AZl7vZXMeM3yCJLSjLlo-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jul 2024 - 30 Jun 2025
Context: ctx-1
Unit: dkk
Equity
DKK 21.9k
Equity ratio: 30.3%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-40150323-1793919424195
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-40150323-AZl7vZXMeM3yCJLSjLlo-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jul 2024 - 30 Jun 2025
Context: ctx-6
Unit: dkk
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK -14k |
| 2023 | — | DKK -17.6k |
| 2024 | — | DKK -29.3k |
| 2025 | — | DKK 52.8k |